MATT LogoToday (Saturday), the Media Association of Trinidad and Tobago (MATT) elected a new executive at its Annual General meeting and executive elections, at TSTT House in Port-of-Spain.

Below are the members of the new executive of MATT:

President – Curtis Williams, Vice President  – Khamal Georges, Secretary – Akash Samaroo, Asstistant Secretary – Omatie Lyder, Treasurer – Carla Bridgelal.

Floor members  are Richard Charan and Jabari Fraser



Members of the newly elected executive of MATT: From left to right:  2 floor members Jabari Fraser and Richard Charan, Carla Bridgelal (Treasurer) , Curtis Williams (President), Khamal Georges (VP) and Omatie Lyder (Asst. Secretary). Photo courtesy Facebook